Coach Directory


Baseball
Bucky Lindow - Varsity - lindow.b@cf.k12.mn.us
Randy Hartl - Junior Varsity - rhartl@qualityonewoodwork.com
Tyler Quinlan - 8th Grade - quinlan.tyler@cf.k12.mn.us
Kyle Vickerman/Jon Ellis - 7th Grade -kvick11@gmail.com - jcellis192@gmail.com

Boys Golf
Doug Rechtzigel - Varsity - dougrechtzigel@hotmail.com
Barret Freeland - Junior High/Junior Varsity -freelandb@district195.org

Boys Basketball

Josh Davisson - Varsity - davisson.josh@cf.k12.mn.us
Jordan Volkert - Junior Varsity - jrvolkert@gmail.com
Tim Banks - C-Squad - timwbanks@gmail.com
Anthony Flemmons - 8th Grade - aflemmons@gmail.com
Steven Strauss - 7th Grade - strauss.steven@cf.k12.mn.us

Boys Soccer 
Adam Rueger - Varsity - adam_rueger@yahoo.com
Matt Fimmen - Junior Varsity - james_m_fimmen@progressive.com
Scott Wildenberg - Junior High - swwilden@gmail.com

Boys Track
Ben Schopp - Varsity - schopp.ben@cf.k12.mn.us

Cheerleading
Heidi Zimmerman - zim34@msn.com

Cross Country
Ben Schopp - schopp.ben@cf.k12.mn.us 

Debate
TBD

Football
Dan Meyers - Head Varsity Coach -dmeyers@northfieldschools.org
Brett Zimmerman - Junior Varsity - zimmerman.brett@cf.k12.mn.us
Tyler Quinlan - Junior Varsity - quinlan.tyler@cf.k12.mn.us
Stephen Johnson - 8th Grade - wildwoodmechanicalservices@gmail.com
TJ Martin - 7th Grade - tjmartin75@gmail.com

Girls Basketball
Sam McCamy - Varsity - mccamy.sam@cf.k12.mn.us
Tyler Quinlan - Assistant - quinlan.tyler@cf.k12.mn.us
Roland Sessions - 8th Grade - sessionsr@district195.0rg
Melissa Huseth - 7th Grade - huseth.melissa@cf.k12.mn.us

Girls Golf
TBD - Varsity - 
Barret Freeland - Junior High/Junior Varsity -freelandb@district195.org

Girls Soccer

Josh Banks - Varsity - jcbanks@frontier.com
Zach Dockter - Junior Varsity - zachary.dockter@my.uwrf.edu
Frank Villarreal - Junior High - fjv15@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis
Paul Norstad - psnor2004@yahoo.com
Karen Adel - adel.karen@cf.k12.mn.us

Girls Track
Brett Zimmerman - Varsity - zimmerman.brett@cf.k12.mn.us

Musical 
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

One Act Play
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

Speech
Cal Vande Hoef - vandehoef.cal@cf.k12.mn.us
Holly Winget - winget.holly@cf.k12.mn.us

Softball
Tom Langfeldt - Varsity - langfeldt.tom@cf.k12.mn.us
Steven Strauss - Junior Varsity - strauss.steven@cf.k12.mn.us
Josh Davisson - Junior High - davisson.josh@cf.k12.mn.us
Larry Robinson - Junior High -ljrobinson@postholdings.com

Spring Play
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

Trap Shooting
Gregg Twedt - Head Coach -gstwedt@postholdings.com

Volleyball
Melissa Huseth - Head Varsity Coach - huseth.melissa@cf.k12.mn.us
Jamie Winchell - Junior Varsity Coach - jwinchell@gced.k12.mn.us
Samantha McCamey - C Squad Coach - mccamy.samantha@cf.k12.mn.us
Kiley Winberg - 8th Grade Coach - winberg.kiley@cf.k12.mn.us
Jaime Beskau - 7th Grade Coach - addyman.jaime@cf.k12.mn.us

Wrestling
Dudley Flodeen - Varsity - flodeen@live.com
Kevin Landry - Assistant - landryk@district195.org