Coach Directory


Baseball
Bucky Lindow - Varsity - lindow.b@cf.k12.mn.us
TBD - Junior Varsity - 
TBD - 8th Grade - 
TBD - 7th Grade - 

Boys Golf
Doug Rechtzigel - Varsity - dougrechtzigel@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball

Josh Davisson - Varsity - davisson.josh@cf.k12.mn.us
Doug Rechtzigel- Junior Varsity -
Ross Peterson - C-Squad -
 

Boys Soccer 
Tim Langdon - Varsity - langdontim01@gmail.com 
Laura Rezac - Junior Varsity - rezac.laura@cf.k12.mn.us
Scott Wildenberg - Junior High - swwilden@gmail.com

Boys Track
Brett Zimmerman - Varsity -zimmerman.brett@cf.k12.mn.us

Cheerleading
Morgan Schwarz - schwarz.morgan@cf.k12.mn.us

Cross Country
Brett Zimmerman -zimmerman.brett@cf.k12.mn.us

Debate
TBD

Football
Dan Meyers - Head Varsity Coach -


Girls Basketball
Steven Strauss - Varsity -  strauss.steven@cf.k12.mn.us
Erika Szramek - JV - szramek.erika@cf.k12.mn.us
Sean Wingfield - 8th Grade - wingfield.sean@cf.k12.mn.us 


Girls Golf
Sue Bremer - Varsity - sbremer@rocketmail.com


Girls Soccer

Josh Banks - Varsity - jcbanks@frontier.com
Erika Szramek - Junior Varsity - szramek.erika@cf.k12.mn.us

Girls Tennis
Paul Norstad - psnor2004@yahoo.com
Karen Adel - adel.karen@cf.k12.mn.us

Girls Track
Brett Zimmerman - Varsity - zimmerman.brett@cf.k12.mn.us

Musical 
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

One Act Play
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

Speech
Cal Vande Hoef - vandehoef.cal@cf.k12.mn.us
Holly Winget - winget.holly@cf.k12.mn.us
John Fogarty - fogarty.john@cf.k12.mn.us
Destinee Stamer - stamer.destinee@cf.k12.mn.us

Softball
Tom Langfeldt - Varsity - langfeldt.tom@cf.k12.mn.us
Steven Strauss - Junior Varsity - strauss.steven@cf.k12.mn.us
TBD - Junior High - 
TBD - Junior High - 

Spring Play
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

Trap Shooting
Gregg Twedt - Head Coach -gstwedt@postholdings.com

Volleyball
Melissa Huseth - Head Varsity Coach - huseth.melissa@cf.k12.mn.us
Jamie Winchell - Junior Varsity Coach - jlqwinchell@gmail.com
Samantha McCamy - C Squad Coach - mccamy.samantha@cf.k12.mn.us



Wrestling
Dudley Flodeen - Varsity - flodeen@live.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.