Special Education Staff

Sharon Noble, Special Education Coordinator
noble.sharon@cf.k12.mn.us
(507) 263-6800

Cannon Falls Elementary School Staff
Janae Blakeslee - School Social Worker
blakeslee.janae@cf.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Hjellming - Special Education Teacher
hjellming.stephanie@cf.k12.mn.us
Courtney Hovel - Early Childhood 
Special Education Teacher 
hovel.courtney@cf.k12.mn.us
Kristin Kirk - School Psychologist
kirk.kristin@cf.k12.mn.us
Katie Lecy - Speech Language Clinician
lecy.katie@cf.k12.mn.us
Julie Roundtree - Special Education Teacher
roundtree.julie@cf.k12.mn.us
Molly Wallerich - Adaptive Phy Ed Teacher 
wallerich.molly@cf.k12.mn.us


Cannon Falls Middle / Highschool Staff
Laura Burvee - School Social Worker
burvee.laura@cf.k12.mn.us
Kate Dahlen - Special Education Teacher
dahlen.kate@cf.k12.mn.us
Lisa Endres - Special Education Teacher
endres.lisa@cf.k12.mn.us
Kirsten Hoffman - Guidance Counselor
hoffman.kirsten@cf.k12.mn.us
Kristin Kirk - School Psychologist
kirk.kristin@cf.k12.mn.us
Katie Lecy - Speech Language Clinician
lecy.katie@cf.k12.mn.us
Samantha McCamy - Special Education Teacher
mccamy.samantha@cf.k12.mn.us
Ann Schwede - Special Education Teacher
schwede.ann@cf.k12.mn.us